Please wait...

Board of NEMA

Board of NEMA

The Board of NEMA comprise of 11 members namely

1. Chairperson appointed by the President;
2. the Principal Secretary of the parent Ministry or his/her representative
3. Director-General appointed by the Cabinet Secretary who shall be the Secretary to the Board
4. the Principal Secretary in charge of finance or his representative;
5. six members, not being public officers, appointed by the Cabinet Secretary;
6. the Attorney General or his representative


    Justify why each of the Board members is critical for smooth running of the NEMA Board.